Skip to content

New Old

July 26, 2009

I have been given a new old mattress today to go with my new old bedstead which I was given by a freecycler a couple of months ago. So I have a much more comfortable place to update this blog, and perhaps tomorrow I will wake up a new old woman.

4 poster bed

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 26, 2009 23:53

    hi earwicga,

    By the way, this is my sister in law

    https://promujer.org/index.tpl?NG_View=65&NG_Id_Country=5

  2. July 26, 2009 23:55

    Hi otto – it is a great organisation!

Leave a Reply

